Jury for the 65th Cannes Film Festival

The Jury for the 65th Cannes Film Festival has just been announced:

Hiam ABBASS (actress, director)
Andrea ARNOLD (director and screenwriter)
Emmanuelle DEVOS (French actress)
Diane KRUGER (German actress)

Jean Paul GAULTIER (designer)
Ewan MC GREGOR (actor)
Alexander PAYNE (director, screenwriter and producer)
Raoul PECK (director, screenwriter and producer)

The president of the jury will be actor, writer and producer Nanni Moretti.
With such a selection of films and this jury, this year’s festival should prove very interesting! We are looking forward to it.


Laissez un commentaire

« »